Nurikko Visits

Simple Food Reviews based in Melbourne

Café No 5 (Centre Place | Melbourne CBD)

1 Comment

Menu Board – Offering Breakfast and Paninis

Location: 5 Centre Place, Melbourne 3000 (Off Flinders Lane, between Swanston and Elizabeth Streets)
Telephone: (03) 9650 0055
Trading Hours: 
Monday ~ Friday | 0700 – 1700
Saturday | 0900 – 1600
Sunday | 0900 – 1500
http://cafeno5.com.au/cafe-no-5.php

They are proud and cheerful – Cafe no. 5 is certainly one of the best cafes in town.

With a quirky culture, just jump on their website and you will know what I mean; but by all means visit the actual cafe to feel the real thing =P

Customer service was nice and pleasant, we felt very casual and relaxed while having something warm to drink and eat.

Mocha, Chai Latte and Strawberry & Dark Chocolate Cupcake

Warmed up Strawberry & Dark Chocolate Cupcake, quite a guilty pleasure

Barista Station

 

Table Decor: I originally thought that they were bell capsicums in oil…

I’m up for breakfast there the next time I visit =]

Café No 5 on Urbanspoon

Author: nurikkochan

I am a friend, a daughter, a grand daughter, a cousin and an alumni. I am an ultimate sweet tooth, luckily my dental friend promised to look after my teeth for life. Self-claimed best bathroom singer, would like to make a living with singing and craft work. Fan of cupcakes on a wooden plate enjoyed after a homemade tteokbokki dish. Cameras I use: Canon IXUS 90 IS, Samsung inbuilt camera, Nikon D7000 and dad's Canon 7D (if I am lucky). Follow me on twitter NurikkoVisits & Instagram @nurikkochan

One thought on “Café No 5 (Centre Place | Melbourne CBD)

  1. Pingback: Nurikko Visits 2012 in review « Nurikko Visits

Leave a Reply

